The ReDoCo2 Team

ReDoCO2 is a collaboration of two universities, two companies and one public partner and the project is funded by Innovation Foundation Denmark. The project partners work together towards the common goal to strengthen the mapping of carbon rich peatsoils. Meet all the involved project partners below.

Mogens Humlekrog Greve

Section Manager, Institute for Agroecology - Soil physic and Hydropedology, Ph.D. (Aarhus University)

Mette Balslev Greve

Scientific staff, Ph.D. (Aarhus University)

Amélie Marie Beucher

Postdoctoral researcher, Ph.D. Environmental Geology (Aarhus University)

Triven Koganti

Postdoctoral researcher, Ph.D. Soil Physics and Hydropedology (Aarhus University)

Karina Rysholt Christensen

Department Secretary (Aarhus University)

Niels-Peter Jensen

CEO, M.Sc. Geology (I-GIS)

Mats Lundh Gulbrandsen

Head of GeoScience Research, Ph.D. Mathematical Geoscience (I∙GIS)

Morten Back Nielsen

Machine Learning, M.Sc. Computer Science (I∙GIS)

Rikke Jakobsen

Developer, M.Sc. Physics, Mathematics (I∙GIS)

Tom Martlev Pallesen

Group leader, Consultant & Production, M.Sc. Geology (I∙GIS)

Laura Carlota Paz

Biologist & Consultant, Ph.D. BioScience (I∙GIS)

Kristoffer Skovgaard Mohr

R&D Manager (BEng Airborne Instruments)

Nicklas Skovgaard Nyboe

Chief Geophysicist, Ph.D. Geophysics (SkyTEM Surveys ApS)

Gregers Poulsen

Research Development Scientist, Ph.D. Physics (Airborne Instruments ApS)

Søren Andersen

Consultant at I-GIS, M.Sc. Geology

Flemming Jørgensen

Chief Consultant, Ph.D. Geology (Region Midtjylland)

Mark Philip Philipsen

Postdoctoral Researcher, Computer Vision and Machine Learning (Aalborg University)

Thomas B Moeslund

Professor, Department of Architecture, Design and Media Technology, The Technical Faculty of IT and Design, Section for Media Technology (Aalborg University)

Anna Bonven

Project employee, C2C CC (Region Midtjylland)

Diana Vigah Adetsu

Ph.D. candidate, Soil physics and Hydropedology (Aarhus University)

Thomas Bager Rasmussen

Consultant at I-GIS, M.Sc. Geophysics

Malthe Aaholm Esbensen

Research Assistant, Aalborg University